View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

VANGUARD - Vanguard CD

$13.99 USD Sold out
VANGUARD - Vanguard CD
  • VANGUARD - Vanguard CD

For the first time on CD the highly sought after Swedish metal classic from 1985 featuring immortal classics like "H.M. Paradise" and "Beast on the Run". The re-issue features deluxe multi page booklet with liner notes, band story and remastered sound, plus 4 bonus songs, supervised and designed by the Swedish metal guru Janne Stark. If you're fans of Swedish bands like PARASITE, early EUROPE and early NWOBHM, look no further, this one will really surprise you. HAIL!

Cult Metal classics Records. Limited to 500 copies. Release date: April 9th, 2021

1. Scare For The Future
2. H.M. Paradise
3. Beast On The Run
4. Lady Of Madness
5. All Night Long
6. Crime Of Passion
7. Searching
8. Sugar Sugar