View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

DEAF DEALER - Journey Into Fear CD [with Slipcase]

$14.99 USD
DEAF DEALER - Journey Into Fear CD [with Slipcase]
  • DEAF DEALER - Journey Into Fear CD [with Slipcase]

Based in Quebec, DEAF DEALER started in the early '80s as DEATH DEALER, and made an appearance on the legendary compilation "Metal Massacre IV" in 1983 with the song "Cross My Way". A short time later, the original singer Andre Larouche was replaced by Lalonde and the band changed its name to DEAF DEALER. They released a highly acclaimed debut in 1986 under the title "Keeper Of The Flame" and in 1987 they recorded eight songs that were never released, until now. Soon after the recordings were completed, the group disbanded.

This 2021 edition of the 1987 album comes with remastered sound specially prepared for CD edition, full redesigned artwork and deluxe slipcase! Also includes a 16-page booklet full with liner notes, album story, photos and lyrics! Don't miss it!

Cult Metal classics Records. Limited to 500 copies. Release date: May 21st, 2021.

1. Back To God's Country
2. Mind Games
3. Blood And Sand
4. Tribute To A Mad Man
5. East End Terror
6. To Hell And Back
7. Escape From The Witch Mountain
8. Journey Into Fear