Back to site

SLANDER - Resolution Defiance CD

Image of SLANDER - Resolution Defiance CD

$9.99 - On Sale

Sophomore album by the re-united NWOBHM acolytes. Coming 26 years after their acclaimed debut, but as the saying goes; better later than never :).

01. Lazarus
02. Backs Against the Wall
03. Machine Keeps on Rolling
04. When We Die
05. Resolution Defiance
06. Take You Down
07. Juggernaut
08. In a Dark Place


  • 77x left in stock