Distro updated 05/31/2024
View cart - 0 items/$0.00 USD

HELIOS - Touch the Sun CD

$12.99 USD

A US Power Metal combo from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, that started in 2016 as STORM DRAGON, and in 2020 brought Tim Aymar (Control Denied, Psycho Scream, Pharaoh, etc.) to the helm and changed their moniker to HELIOS.

High octane US power metal with screaming guitars and powerful vocals in the vein of ICED EARTH, CAGE, DEATH DEALER, PRIMAL FEAR, JUDAS PRIEST, just to name a few.

• US Power Metal feat Tim Aymar on vocals (Control Denied, Psycho Scream, etc.)
• 12-page booklet with lyrics, info, band photos.
• Cover Artwork by Christophe Kiciak
• Limited to 1000 copies worldwide

All songs written and recorded by HELIOS:
* Tim Aymar - Lyrics and Vocals
* Jeff Loy - Guitars
* Jonathan Stanley - Guitars
* Jack Buckholt - Bass Guitar
* Eric Rymers - Drums

All keyboards by Matthew McGee
Audio engineering, mixing and mastering by Tim Aymar
Cover artwork original image by Christophe Kiciak

Copyright 2022 by HELIOS and Kill Your Mother Music