View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

WINTERKAT - Winterkat CD [with Slipcase]

$13.99 USD
WINTERKAT - Winterkat CD [with Slipcase]
  • WINTERKAT - Winterkat CD [with Slipcase]

The legendary WINTERKAT from Texas that released the iconic albums "Winterkat" and "The Struggle". The first classic EP of the band, for the first time officially on CD, with exclusive track from LIQUID SKY, the pre-WINTERKAT band with Steve Cooper (SA SLAYER) on vocals.

Comes with:
- Deluxe slipcase
- 12 page booklet with band story, lyrics and lots of rare pictures

Limited to 500 copies. Release date: March 18th, 2022.

1. The Dreamer
2. Winterkat
3. What Do You Want (Out Of Your Life)
4. Let The Music Take You
5. Drifting
6. Cry For The King (LIQUID SKY)