Distro updated 05/31/2024
View cart - 0 items/$0.00 USD

PHANTASM - Undercover Of The Night CD

$13.99 USD

PHANTASM were an underground NWOBHM super group consisting of Dave Dufort on drums (Angelwitch / Tytan), Tom Prince on bass (Tredegar), Gary Jones on guitars (Blade Runner) and Jan Stevens on vocals. This amazing female fronted metal band didn't last long but in the mid 80's they recorded a bunch of outstanding tunes bringing to mind the best moments of early WARLOCK, ZED YAGO, CHASTAIN, MASQUE etc.

This is a collection of all tunes the band ever recorded between 1986 and 1988.

Cult Metal Classics Records, 2023, Limited to 500 copies