Distro updated 05/31/2024
View cart - 0 items/$0.00 USD


$13.99 USD

A massive double 2CD set by the cult 80s heavy/power band from Cleveland, Ohio offering newly remastered versions of rare studio material and previously unreleased demos and live tracks.

Disc One contains all 13 studio tracks recorded by Nightcrawler's early lineup, featuring vocalist Tommy Thompson. This disc includes the band's 1989 Soldier In Time LP, their 1990 studio demo, their 1994 studio demo and a bonus track of their earliest studio recording "Welcome To The Night."

Disc Two contains studio and live material recorded by Nightcrawler's later lineups, featuring vocalist Jim Hamar. This disc contains the band's 1998 self-titled EP, plus previously unreleased demos and rare live tracks. The 12-page booklet is filled with photos chronicling the history of the band.

Monolith Graphics release, lovingly produced by Nox Arcana's Joseph Vargo and William Piotrowski in memory and musical legacy of Nightcrawler's guitarist and founder, Michael "Cat" Landris.

A MUST own for every USPM and 80s heavy metal fan in general.