Distro updated 05/31/2024
View cart - 0 items/$0.00 USD

DEVIL CROSS - This Mortal Coil CD

$12.99 USD

Debut album by this Canadian/American Epic Heavy Metal band made up of Jo Steel (ICE WAR/ APHRODITE) on bass/ vocals, Brennan Whitworth (APHRODITE/ CANNIBAL) on guitar and Trevor William Church (HAUNT) on drums. Catchy choruses and epic compositions for all fans of good ole sounding Heavy Metal.

Fighter Rrecords 2021, Spanish Import