View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

VODU - Endless Trip CD

$12.99 USD Sold out
VODU - Endless Trip CD

Cult power/speed metal from Brazil established in 1985. This is their album from 1993, remastered and re-released by Classic Metal Records.

There is an extra song on the CD compared to the tracklist on the traycard:

1. Endless Trip
2. Silent Pain
3. Dont Be Used
4. Waiting For Nothing
5. Journey To The Unknown
6. Effects (not listed on the traycard)
7. Mortal Circus
8. The Way To Escape
9. Silent Madness
10. Welcome To The Dream
11. Endless Street
12. Only You Can Help Yourself