Back to site

RUNELORD - A Message From the Past CD

Image of RUNELORD - A Message From the Past CD

$7.99 - On Sale

Heathen heavy metal, taking you on an epic sword & sorcery adventure to Valhalla and beyond. Written by Fredrik Holm and delivered to you courtesy of Cederick (Blazon Stone, Rocka Rollas, Mortyr, Lector, etc.) and George (The Outer Limits, Moshpit Justice, Blazon Stone).

For fans of Manowar, Cirth Ungol, Lords of the Crimson Alliance, Exorcist, Virgin Steele, epic metal in general.

1. Bloodline of the Berserk
2. Purified Hatred
3. The Wisdom of Steel
4. Heathen Religion
5. War All Against All
6. Valkyries’ Eternal Winter
7. Valhalla Within
8. Terror In The Dungeons
9. A Message From the Past
10. Beyond the Epos


  • 30x left in stock