View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

RAVEN - Party Killers CD

$12.99 USD
RAVEN - Party Killers CD

NWOBHM legends. Initially only available on pro-printed CDR as free bonus for Kickstarter backers on the Extermination album funding campaign. Now for first time on silverpressed cds, limited to 600 copies only.

1. Fireball (Deep Purple Cover)
2. Bad Reputation (Thin Lizzy Cover)
3. He's A Whore (Cheap Trick Cover)
4. In For The Kill (Budgie Cover)
5. Is There A Better Way (Status Quo Cover)
6. Ogre Battle (Queen Cover)
7. Queen Of My Dreams (Edgar Winter Group Cover)
8. Too Bad So Sad (Nazareth Cover)
9. Cockroach (Sweet Cover)
10. Tak Me Bak Ome (Slade Cover)
11. Hang On To Yourself (David Bowie Cover)

Iron Shield Records, 2021, European Import