View Cart0 items / $0.00 USD

DEAFEN - Leading to a Fall 2CD

$14.99 USD Sold out
DEAFEN - Leading to a Fall 2CD

Cult 80s thrash metal from Holland. This is a massive 2CD anthology containing everything the band has ever recorded:

- Deafen EP '91
- Unreleased track from EP session
- Beyond Death demo '87
- Violators of the Lost Wisdom demo '88
- The Lost Tape demo '93
- Swallow It (ex-DEAFEN) demo '94
- Live At Bodegraven 1991 (includes 5 additional unreleased tracks)

Comes with 12-page booklet and sticker. Metal Warrior Records 2022, Dutch import.