Back to site


Image of NO REMORSE Records


Selected releases from NO REMORSE Records (80's metal specialists from Greece). Limited Quantities!

Old stock I've obtained back in the day when I used to run the distro. Some of the titles are already sold out by the label, OOP and HTF!

Available releases are:


  • 1x ACCUSER - Experimental Errors +3 CD
  • 1x ACCUSER - The Conviction + Demo'86 CD
  • 23x ASCALON - Reflections CD
  • 3x AXE CRAZY - Ride On The Night CD
  • 3x AXTON PRYTE - The Lab CD
  • 5x DEXTER WARD - Rendezvous With Destiny CD
  • 12x EDDY MALM BAND - Northern Lights CD
  • 28x ETERNAL CHAMPION - The Armor of Ire CD
  • 2x EXODO - The New Babylon CD
  • 1x HAMMERON - Nothin' To Do Again But Rock CD
  • 4x HAMMERON - Wired For Sound CD
  • 4x LORD VIGO - Blackborne Souls CD
  • 5x MARIENTHAL - Prohibition CD
  • 8x PAINFUL PRIDE (SWE) - Lost Memories CD
  • 2x SCARBLADE - The Cosmic Wrath CD
  • 2x SYNTHESE - Prisoner CD